Directors and Officers

Dr. Shelton MacMillan Jolicoeur
(Chairman & Legal Consultant)

He attended the University of East London in UK where he obtained his Bachelor of Laws degree ( LLB (Hons) ) 1985 and the University of Warwick, UK where he obtained a masters degree in Law in Development (LLM) (1986). In 1987 he pursued the vocational course for the Bar finals at the Holborn law Tutors in London, UK. Dr. Jolicoeur has occupied several key posts in government and has been extremely active on the academic front, writing many papers, which culminated with his Doctor of Laws Thesis. "An examination of the legal forms, legal status and the managerial mechanism of Public Enterprises in Developing Countries." Dr. Jolicoeur is a member of the International Academy of Tax Advisors (M.I.A.T.A), the International Tax Planning Association (ITPA), the Institute of Trade Mark Attorneys (ITMA), the Institute of Directors (IOD), the International Bar Association, the Commonwealth Law Association, the International Union of Latin Notaries and an Associate Fellow of the Society for Advanced Legal Studies (SALS). Dr. Jolicoeur is a Counsellor-at-Law & Notary.

Mr. Ange D Morel
(Managing Director)

Mr.Morel holds a diploma in Business Studies and Accounting. He is a registered member of the Association of Accounting Technician (MAAT) UK. He pursued a course in accountancy with the Chartered Institute of Management Accountant (UK). He is currently also the Chairman of ADM & Associates an accounting firm in the Seychelles. He has held various senior accounting positions in the last 8 years. Mr. Morel was a member of the Seychelles National Assembly and Chairman of its Public Accounts Committee.

Kelianne Beryl Mathiot
(Director of Administration)

Kelianne studied in UK before returning to Seychelles end of 1993. She has been with the company since its incorporation. She is a Director of the company and has served as a legal secretary for 4 years before being appointed Office Manager. She was promoted to Director of Administration in March 2000.

Mrs Lydia Habets
(Administrative Officer IP)

Mrs Sharon Leon
(Administrative Officer Corporate)

Mrs Drucille Lasplace
(Administrative Assistant)